Premiere Homes

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Nick has been an incredible property manager and agent for the past 9 years! He responds promptly, never gets flustered by tenant issues and his extremely knowledgeable of the area. He is honest, open and a loyal partner in any real estate venture. I highly recommend him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/14/2019 by stacieclenet Property manage a Condo home in University City, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We had the pleasure of working with Nick when searching for our new home. He provided us with top notch service from the very first phone call.
As a young, first time home buyer, this process could have been stressful, time consuming, and frustrating. His team communicated every single step of the way and made the entire process easy and fun. Nick is a problem-solver and was able to successfully address our concerns in a timely fashion.
Best of all, he saved us top dollars in the sellers’ market, and negotiated with the seller to lower the price as much possible. It was a delight working with him. Thank you Nick,

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/9/2019 by zuser20150206203109763 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $675K in Rancho Penasquitos, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick was always on time when we would go see houses. During walk-throughs he points out possible issues with the house. He is knowledgeable about the housing market and knows how much to offer for a house. Paperwork was a breeze and I was in escrow within days of starting my search. He kept me updated every step of the way and now I am a homeowner. Thanks Nick!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2019 by zavalaruben Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2018 in Fallbrook, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a commercial property that had been on market over 3 years. I had business dealings with Nick 10 years ago and he was still keeping in touch. I reached out and he jumped in! He sold this most difficult property in one year and a day, record time for commercial real estate. I cannot tell you how impressed we were with his tenacity and efforts. We will be calling on him again when we decide to sell our primary residence in the near future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/10/2019 by maedwards0 Sold a home in 2018 in Winter Gardens, Lakeside, CA 92040.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick helped us find our current house and was of great help giving us advice on house condition and evaluation based on his experience. Also zillow and other website helped us do the houses research based on size, bedrooms, floorplan, etc... Nick also helped us get insight on pros and cons of each neighborhood we thought of checking out which definetely helped us focus our search greatly.
In summary, great experience and recommend him for your bext house purchase.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/9/2017 by adelrayan Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Santee, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have been working with Nick for the last 6 months during the process of searching for my first home in San Diego County. Nick helped me through the whole process and showed an exceptional knowledge in San Diego County real estate market. Nick was great guidance to us in our home search and showed huge patience and flexibility with our scheduling as I was shopping during the weekends because I live in Orange County. He was able to show me a good number of homes in San Marcos, Poway and San Diego neighborhoods. Furthermore, he answered all my questions even out of working hours. He was able to guide me through the stressful closing process and he made it as smooth as he could. His negotiation skills enabled me to get a nice home for a great deal and he gave me a part of his commission to use it towards closing costs. I am very satisfied with his service and I strongly recommend him for anyone searching for a home and just to let you know I was very picky home buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/9/2015 by user4296433 Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with Nick is Outstanding! We bought our house thru him and the experience is awesome. It takes less than a month and we got a house that we want to the place that we want. Everything run smooth from the start to the finish.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2015 by junyabes49 Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have purchased three condominiums and one single family home through Nick. His knowledge of the San Diego real estate market is exceptional. He takes great care to keep you informed of the deal progress in real time. His advise is right on the mark.
Unlike other real estate brokers I have worked with before Nick, he does not give up at the first sign of a 'strong opinionated' client, instead he strives and works with his clients to suit their needs and overcome their apprehensions. He is not pushy, works at clients' pace.
Finally I like to think of Nick as a personal friend, he does not just conclude deals and forget about his clients; to the contrary he stays in touch making sure all your real estate needs are taken care of to your complete satisfaction.
I will gladly recommend Nick to anyone wishing to purchase, or sell, real estate.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2014 by conrad patterson77 Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $325K in Santee, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Nick on the purchase of our first home on 2012. The process itself is extremely overwhelming, but Nick's expertise and that of his team really helped make the whole experience much easier for us. Nick will definitely have our business again when we're ready and we've recommended him to our friends as well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2014 by Krista Burroughs Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $350K in Otay Ranch Village 5, Chula
Highly likely to recommend

My family and I have been doing business with Nick at Guidance Realty for about the last ten years and he has been the most professional, trustworthy, understanding, and diligent person I've ever had the pleasure to work with in the San Diego area real estate market. No matter the situation - from helping my spouse and I with the purchase of our first home, subsequent purchases involving my parents-in law, to navigation thru a short-sale situation, Nick has been exemplary. I gladly look forward to utilizing Premiere Homes in ALL of my future real estate transactions - without question.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/15/2014 by brett lawrence Sold a home in 2011 in Tierrasanta, Santee, CA 92071.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I were expecting our 2nd child and our place was getting a bit too small for us. We wanted to sell our condo and we were hoping to just break even since the value has dropped so much. To our pleasant surprise, Nick had 9 offers in 2 days for us and we choose an offer that was $15,000 above what we wanted, all cash and closed in 20 days. Nick walked us through the whole transaction and with no stress and everything went flawlessly. My wife and I could not be happier and would recommend Nick as a highly professional real estate broker.
Thank you Nick!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2014 by k ames333 Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $425K in University City, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I have been looking for a while for the perfect home. Nick was very patient and very professional showed us many different homes, Nick found us the right home and in perfect timing as my wife was about to have our first child. The whole transaction went flawlessly and closed on time and Nick walked us through the whole transaction and was great help. We have referred to Nick to our friends and will for sure continue to do so. Thanks Nick for all your help.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2014 by salememara Bought a home in 2011.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick is a master of his trade. He was able to quickly demonstrate to us his knowledge of the local market and trends and gain our confidence. He also spent the time learning about our needs and requirements. As a result, the number of showings presented to us were just right and very fitting to our requirements. During the span of 3 weeks, we were able to submit an offer, negotiate, do an inspection, and seal the deal while meeting my tight travel schedule.

I would not have taken the risk of relying on a Real Estate Broker to facilitate the process, if it weren't for Nick being available and sincere throughout the whole transaction and during post-purchase. I will definitely use Nick again and always recommend him to others.

Regards,
Kareem Sherif

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/6/2014 by KareemSherif Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $450K in San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick was highly efficient in finding us the perfect home, we made an offer and was quickly accepted. Nick took care of all the details and stayed on top of everything for us as both my husband & I work full time and have very tight schedules. The home appraised above purchase price and the transaction we very smooth. We have known Nick before and have recommended him to several friends before and will continue to do so.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/30/2014 by nermeenb Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Miramar Ranch North, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My family & I wanted to purchase a home that fits our budget and our needs. Nick was working with us on booth, the market was very hot and we made several offers that got overbid. Nick told us to be patient and not overpay for a home that was not worth that price. We found a home that fit both criteria that needed some work, Nick told my wife. Look at the house in an eye of what it would like when it’s fixed not the way it is now. If you can see yourself doing that, then go ahead with the deal. His style is laid back and works on your side 100% of them time. I highly recommend Nick to all my friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2014 by zuser20140604170421369 Bought a home in 2013 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA 92126.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I had a condo that was rented for many years, the tenants were not kind to the place. After they moved out, Nick helped us by making a few suggestions on how to make the property look better and present well. Within 2 weeks of doing that, we received a great offer and closed in less than 30 days.
Nick is a great agent that goes above and beyond to help his clients, we will definitely use Nick again when the time comes.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2014 by 11347sd Sold a Townhouse home in 2010 for approximately $400K in University City, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I was having a big problem with my property due to the markets decline of home value.
I was running out of options when I met Mr. Nick Alameddin. Nick explained to me all the choices that I can do in my situation. I was impressed by his professionalism and his knowledge about this business. He was able to help me sell the property and now free and clear of any obligations.

I highly recommend Nick to anybody who's looking for an agent that needs to sell or buy a property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by tycoon1432 Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $825K in Rancho Encantado, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick went above and beyond for me. I had hired a very poor attorney to help with my Fathers estate, once they had received full payment, they would no longer perform their job. Thank goodness for Nick and his superior knowledge. He took control and did his job as well as the non-performing attorney. I highly recommend Nick. He is a man with great compassion and integrity. I will forever be grateful to him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by ncrane15 Sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $425K in South Park, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My family and I attempted to buy a home but the process was so difficult and frustrating that we gave up. A couple of years later, one my friends recommended Nick & told us that he provides amazing customer service. We decided to brave it out again and sure enough we were amazed. Nick took the time to show us many homes, explained to us all the pros & cons of every home we viewed and then regularly communicated with all parties on our behalf. Not only did escrow closed on time but it was very smooth and we got a home that my family & I love. Today, I tell everyone I know about the great job Nick did for us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by adawi anas Bought a home in 2013 in Rancho Penasquitos, San Diego, CA 92129.
Highly likely to recommend

I wanted to sell my family home of fifty years and Nick Alameddin was highly recommended by a good friend. He was extremely helpful and knew about the properties in the area. I also needed a new home which he helped me find. Whenever I wanted to see a property he would get an appointment very quickly while having others in the same area to show me.
The home I sold was quite a challenge and needed some good negotiating skills. Nick really stepped up and handled the problems without me having to get involved. He sold my home in five days and I couldn't have been happier.
I consider Nick a good friend and I recommend him to anyone that needs a steady and reliable realitor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by pattis6 Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Clairemont Mesa East, San Diego, CA 92117.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick exhibited excellent professional in all areas of buying and selling our home. He was efficient, knowledgable, and courteous. We received daily communication from him, and any questions we had were immediately answered. We give the him the highest recommendation possible.

Walter and Joan Baumann

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by ladyjoanr Sold a home in 2013 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick helped us find the perfect house and guided us through the entire process. He was professional and responsive as we looked at many houses along the way. We have 3 young boys which made the house hunting process difficult but Nick was patient and kept our boys engaged as we looked at various properties. I would highly recommend Nick to family and friends for any real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by salimzamir Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $550K in Serra Mesa, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick was a great agent, not only did he find me a great deal. This was my first time buying an investment property, he helped guide me through the whole process and as well as help me analyze my rate of return and how much it will cost me to fix the property since it was a fixer upper. Nick recommended quality workers to fix the property and even after the close of Escrow kept in touch with me & the workers to make sure they did the job to my satisfaction.

Nick is an amazing person who really cares about his clients beyond making closing a deal. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs to buy or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by redrose 1970 Bought a Condo home in 2012 for approximately $150K in San Marcos, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I bought my first house with Nick in 2011. Being the first time home buyer, initially I was very nervous about the process. Nick made it a very smooth and enjoyable experience.

He was very professional, courteous, helpful and above all very honest. Never made me feel rushed. Always gave his honest opinion about how much I should expect to pay for a specific house.

I was in the market for almost a year. During this whole year, Nick showed me a lot of houses. When ever I asked him to put an offer on a house, he was very prompt. I lost on few houses only because I was not willing to pay the price Nick thought was reasonable (and later those houses were sold at the prices very close to what Nick had estimated) .

When ever I asked him to show a house, he was very quick in arranging the tour. Once I called him during lunch break, asking him if he had time to show me a house. He was at the property in 30 minutes. We put in our offer the next day (it was a foreclosure). Bank came back saying it had multiple offers and asked all the bidders to come back with their best offer. I followed Nick's advice on how much down payment I should put and how much total price should be. We won this time.

I would definitely buy/sell with him again. If you are selling/buying, I recommend him whole heartedly without any reservations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by mna 226 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $475K in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?